Komi Chinese - en to zh translation catalogue (441 entries)

en: 
    Mounting the cassette to all holders.
zh: 
    所有的卡槽都装满了色带盒。

en: 
    Mounting the ribbon cassette reverse.
zh: 
    色带盒装反了。

en: 
    Retry? Press 'No' to abort the job.
zh: 
    重试? 选择 'No' 放弃作业.

en: 
    Reverse mounting.
zh: 
    安装反了。

en: 
    Ribbon mismatch
    (When the ribbon cassette for the assignment
    print media is not detected, this error is set.).
zh: 
    色带不匹配
    (为了工作安装色带时
    没有检测到打印介质, 发生了错误.).

en: %s port monitor not installed.
    Unable to add port.
zh: %s 端口监视器未安装.
    不能追加端口.

en: %s ports
zh: %s 端口

en: %s with name <%s> already registred!
zh: %s 使用名字 <%s> 已经注册了!

en: %s: %s (Step count: %d)
zh: %s: %s (步骤数: %d)

en: %s: %s (Step count: %d) (Remaining ribbon: %d%%)
zh: %s: %s (步骤数: %d) (剩余色带: %d%%)

en: &Help
zh: &H帮助

en: <Other colors in job>
zh: <在作业中的其他颜色>

en: Abort
zh: 放弃

en: Abort All
zh: 放弃全部

en: Abort All	Ctrl-Shift-B
zh: 放弃全部	Ctrl-Shift-B

en: Abort Selected Task(s)	Ctrl-B
zh: 放弃所有选定的任务	Ctrl-B

en: Abort selected task(s)
zh: 放弃选中的任务

en: Abort task(s) from the Tasks List
zh: 从任务列表中放弃任务

en: Aborting...
zh: 放弃中...

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About %s
zh: 关于 %s

en: About %s...
zh: 关于 %s...

en: About Kimosetter RIP
zh: 关于 Kimosetter RIP

en: Add
zh: 追加

en: Add Port
zh: 增加端口

en: Add Printer
zh: 追加打印机

en: Add Queue
zh: 增加队列

en: Add Separation
zh: 增加一个分色

en: Add new %s port
zh: 追加新的%s端口

en: Add new Kimosetter RIP printer
zh: 追加新的 Kimosetter RIP 打印机

en: Add new port <%s>! (Type: [%d]) (Queue: <%s>) (Folder: <%s>)
zh: 追加新端口 <%s>! (类型: [%d]) (队列: <%s>) (目录: <%s>)

en: Add new printer <%s>! (Type: [%d]) (Queue: <%s>) (Folder: <%s>)
zh: 追加新的打印 <%s>! (类型: [%d]) (序列: <%s>) (目录: <%s>)

en: All Tasks will be aborted
zh: 所有的任务将被放弃

en: Angle
zh: 角度

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Automatically print from Controller
zh: 从控制台自动打印

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Black spot
zh: 黑色网点

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browse to source job and rip it to specified queue
zh: 浏览作业源，将其RIP到指定的队列

en: Browse to source job and rip it to specified queue (and automatically print)
zh: 浏览作业源同时将其rip到指定的队列中(同时自动打印)

en: Calibration
zh: 校准

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot open the file <%s>!
zh: 无法打开文件 <%s>!

en: Carriage
zh: 托架

en: Cassette holder No.1 (Front side)!
zh: 色带盒卡槽 No.1 (前面)!

en: Cassette holder No.1 (Rear side)!
zh: 色带盒卡槽 No.1 (后面)!

en: Cassette holder No.2 (Front side)!
zh: 色带盒卡槽 No.2 (前面)!

en: Cassette holder No.2 (Rear side)!
zh: 色带盒卡槽 No.2 (后面)!

en: Cassette holder No.3 (Front side)!
zh: 色带盒卡槽 No.3 (前面)!

en: Cassette holder No.3 (Rear side)!
zh: 色带盒卡槽 No.3 (后面)!

en: Cassette holder No.4 (Front side)!
zh: 色带盒卡槽 No.4 (前面)!

en: Cassette holder No.4 (Rear side)!
zh: 色带盒卡槽 No.4 (后面)!

en: Cassette holder No.5 (Front side)!
zh: 色带盒卡槽 No.5 (前面)!

en: Cassette holder No.5 (Rear side)!
zh: 色带盒卡槽 No.5 (后面)!

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close Queue
zh: 关闭队列

en: Composit
zh: 复合

en: Contract (hide page details) all jobs in Controller
zh: 在控制台中收起所有作业(隐藏页细节)

en: Contract All
zh: 收起所有

en: Controller
zh: 控制台

en: Converting done: <%s>.
zh: 转换结束: <%s>.

en: Converting error: <%s>!
zh: 转换错误: <%s>!

en: Converting error: the resulting output file <%s> not found!
zh: 转换错误：输出结果文件<%s>未找到！

en: Copyright &copy; 2006-2009 Lucid Dream Software, Inc.
zh: 版权 &copy; 2006-2009 Lucid Dream 软件公司.

en: Copyright &copy; 2007 Lucid Dream Software, Inc.
zh: 版权所有&copy;2007年Lucid Dream软件公司。

en: Copyright (C) Lucid Dream Software, Inc. 2006-2009
zh: 版权所有 (C) Lucid Dream 软件公司. 2006-2009

en: Copyright (C) Lucid Dream Software, Inc. 2007
zh: 版权所有(C)Lucid Dream软件公司.2007年

en: Corrects driving amount of the LF motor mechanism when changing line.
zh: 纠正当换行的时候弄出了大量的机器换行符。

en: Created ports:
zh: 被创建的端口：

en: Created printers:
zh: 创建打印机：

en: Current queue not specified
zh: 当前的队列没有指定

en: Current queue not specified!
zh: 未指定当前的队列！

en: Current queue was modified.
    Would you like to save it?
zh: 当前的队列被更改了.
    你要保存吗？

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Size
zh: 自定义大小

en: Custom: %.3f
zh: 自定义: %.3f

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default queue description
zh: 默认的队列描述

en: Default queue was created:
    <%s>.
zh: 默认的队列被创建:
    <%s>.

en: Define and create virtual printer port(s) for the RIP
zh: 为RIP定义并创建虚拟打印机端口

en: Define and create virtual printer(s) from the RIP
zh: 从RIP定义并创建虚拟打印机

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Port
zh: 删除端口

en: Delete Printer
zh: 删除打印机

en: Delete Queue
zh: 删除队列

en: Delete after output
zh: 输出后删除

en: Delete file from disk?
    <%s>
zh: 从磁盘中删除文件?
    <%s>

en: Delete folder from disk?
    <%s>
zh: 从磁盘中删除目录?
    <%s>

en: Delete from Controller
zh: 从控制台中删除

en: Delete from Disk
zh: 从磁盘中删除

en: Delete port <%s>?
zh: 删除端口 <%s>?

en: Delete printer <%s>?
zh: 删除打印机 <%s>?

en: Delete queue <%s>?
zh: 是否删除队列 <%s>?

en: Delete selected Controller items
zh: 删除控制台中选中的项目

en: Delete selected item
zh: 删除选中的项目

en: Delete selected items
zh: 删除选中的项目

en: Deselect All	Ctrl-D
zh: 取消全选	Ctrl-D

en: Deselect all jobs in Controller
zh: 取消选择在控制台中所有的作业

en: Details
zh: 详细

en: Device [%s] is not supported.
zh: 设备 [%s] 不被支持.

en: Device definition file not exists:
    <%s>.
zh: 设备的定义文件没有找到:
    <%s>.

en: Device: %s; Batch Mode: %d; Resolution: %s; TrapSet Filename:  <%s>.
zh: 设备: %s; 批处理模式: %d; 分辨率: %s; 套色配置文件名:  <%s>.

en: Device: %s; Frequency:  %g lpi (%d).
zh: 设备: %s; 线数:  %g lpi (%d).

en: Digi-Graph
zh: 数字图像

en: Discard Changes
zh: 放弃更改

en: Document Name
zh: 文档名称

en: Edit Custom Angle...
zh: 编辑自定义角度...

en: Edit Queue
zh: 编辑队列

en: Edit Queue...
zh: 编辑队列...

en: Edit and define RIP queues
zh: 编辑并定义RIP队列

en: Edit general settings for the RIP
zh: 为RIP编辑全局设定

en: End of Page #%d
zh: 结束页 #%d

en: End of file!
zh: 文件结束!

en: End of ribbon
zh: 色带到头了

en: English
zh: 英语

en: English (U.S.)
zh: 英语(美国)

en: Enter new queue name
zh: 输入新的队列名字

en: Enter queue name
zh: 输入一个队列名

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit	Alt-F4
zh: 退出	Alt-F4

en: Exit RIP
zh: 退出 RIP

en: Exit RIP application
zh: 退出RIP应用程序

en: Exit application
zh: 退出应用程序

en: Expand (show page details) all jobs in Controller
zh: 在控制台中展开所有作业(显示页细节)

en: Expand All
zh: 展开所有

en: File Load Error
zh: 文件载入错误

en: File path: <%s>
zh: 文件目录: <%s>

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Frequency (LPI):
zh: 线数(LPI):

en: Frequency value must be between %d and %d.
zh: 线数值必须介于 %d 和 %d之间。

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Glossy Finish
zh: 光面相纸

en: Gold Foil
zh: 金色薄膜

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰度等级

en: Grayscale (KimoDither)
zh: 灰度等级(KimoDither)

en: H:
zh: 高:

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Hold
zh: 待机

en: Hold	F11
zh: 待机	F11

en: Holder #1 (Front side)
zh: 色带盒卡槽 #1 (前面)

en: Holder #1 (Rear side)
zh: 色带盒卡槽 #1 (后面)

en: Holder #2 (Front side)
zh: 色带盒卡槽 #2 (前面)

en: Holder #2 (Rear side)
zh: 色带盒卡槽 #2 (后面)

en: Holder #3 (Front side)
zh: 色带盒卡槽 #3 (前面)

en: Holder #3 (Rear side)
zh: 色带盒卡槽 #3 (后面)

en: Holder #4 (Front side)
zh: 色带盒卡槽 #4 (前面)

en: Holder #4 (Rear side)
zh: 色带盒卡槽 #4 (后面)

en: Holder #5 (Front side)
zh: 色带盒卡槽 #5 (前面)

en: Holder #5 (Rear side)
zh: 色带盒卡槽 #5 (后面)

en: Inch
zh: 英寸

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Ink Name
zh: 墨水名称

en: Ink Settings
zh: 墨水设定

en: Inspect
zh: 检查

en: Inspect	F12
zh: 检查	F12

en: Inspect selected item
zh: 检查选中的项目

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install License
zh: 安装软件许可协议

en: Install and check the license status
zh: 安装并检查软件许可协议的状态

en: Interactive Trapping
zh: 交互套色

en: Intermediate files
zh: 中间文件

en: Interpretation:
zh: 解析：

en: Japanese
zh: 日本语

en: Job path: <%s>.
zh: 作业目录: <%s>.

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Jobs folder:
zh: 作业目录：

en: Kimosetter RIP printers
zh: Kimosetter RIP 打印机

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Later
zh: 稍后

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: License
zh: 软件许可协议

en: License
    Information:
zh: 软件许可
    信息：

en: License Code:
zh: 软件许可番号

en: License information for %s
    with serial number %s:
    %s
zh: 软件信息 %s
    序列号 %s:
    %s

en: License successfully installed
    for the printer %s with serial number %s.
zh: 软件许可被成功地安装了
    打印机 %s 序列号 %s.

en: Line Feed Adjustment:
zh: 换行调整：

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Load Calibration Curve From File...
zh: 从文件载入校准曲线...

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Log file
zh: 日志文件

en: Log filename:
zh: 日志文件名：

en: Lucid Dongle is plugged and activated!
zh: 软件狗已经被出插入，同时被激活!

en: Manually print from Controller
zh: 从控制台手动打印

en: Max log file size (kB):
zh: 日志文件最大容量(kB):

en: Measure units:
zh: 度量单位:

en: Media
zh: 介质

en: Media Height value must be between %.2f %s and %.2f %s.
zh: 介质的高度值必须介于 %.2f %s 和 %.2f %s之间。

en: Media Size
zh: 介质大小

en: Media Type:
zh: 介质类型

en: Media Width value must be between %.2f %s and %.2f %s.
zh: 介质的宽度值必须介于 %.2f %s 和 %.2f %s之间。

en: Media:
zh: 介质：

en: Mirror
zh: 镜像

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Negate
zh: 负片

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New port <%s> was created!
zh: 新端口 <%s> 无法创建!

en: New printer <%s> was created!
zh: 新的打印 <%s> 被创建!

en: New queue was created:
    <%s>.
zh: 新的队列被创建:
    <%s>.

en: No
zh: 否

en: No cassette
zh: 没有盒带

en: No devices were found in the device definition file:
    <%s>.
zh: 在设备定义文件中没有找到设备:
    <%s>.

en: No errors!
zh: 没有发现错误

en: No printer found!
zh: 未发现打印机！

en: No printer found!
    
    Please make sure that the printer is switched on and connected.
zh: 未找到打印机
    
    请确认打印机已经打开并连接。

en: No valid license code found!
    
    Please make sure that the printer is switched on and connected.
zh: 没有合法的许可协议码！
    
    请确保打印设备电源已经打开并接通。

en: No valid license found for the printer
    %s [S/N:%s].
    Would you like to install new license now?
zh: 为找到合法的打印许可协议
    %s [S/N:%s].
    你要现在安装许可协议吗?

en: No valid license found! Output will contain watermarks.
zh: 没有找到合法的软件许可协议！输出将被含有水印。

en: Not Blank
zh: 非空

en: Now ALL tasks will be aborted!
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 将放弃所有的任务
    你要继续吗？

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Offset H:
zh: 偏移 H:

en: Offset W:
zh: 偏移 W:

en: Offsets
zh: 偏移

en: Open File
zh: 打开文件

en: Open PDF user guide
zh: 打开PDF格式的用户指南

en: Open file to rip
zh: 打开文件并rip

en: Operation phase: idle.
zh: 动作状态:待机.

en: Operation phase: processing data ...
zh: 动作状态:处理数据...

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Output Plugin:
zh: 输出插件：

en: Output Plugin: <%s>.
zh: 输出插件： <%s>.

en: Output plugin name is not defined.
zh: 输出的插件名未被定义。

en: Output:
zh: 输出：

en: Override Job Screening
zh: 覆盖加网作业

en: PNG resource: Cannot create bitmap from '%s'.
zh: PNG源：不能从 创建位图文件'%s'.

en: PNG resource: Cannot open bitmap file '%s'.
zh: PNG源：不能打开位图文件 '%s'.

en: Page Layout
zh: 页面布局

en: Page path: <%s>.
zh: 页目录: <%s>.

en: Pause spool folder watcher
zh: 暂停后台打印目录监视器

en: Please select the license file
zh: 请选择软件许可协议文件

en: Please select the log file
zh: 请选择日志文件

en: Please select the port folder
zh: 请选择打印端口目录

en: Please select the printer folder
zh: 请选择打印目录

en: Please select the temporary folder
zh: 请选择临时目录

en: Please specify %s folder.
zh: 请选择%s目录。

en: Please specify correct %s model.
zh: 请指定正确的 %s 型号.

en: Please specify new %s name.
zh: 请指定新的 %s 名称.

en: Please specify queue name.
zh: 请指定队列名称。

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Port Alias
zh: 端口别名

en: Ports Manager
zh: 端口管理器

en: Ports Manager	Ctrl-G
zh: 端口管理器	Ctrl-G

en: Positioning
zh: 配置

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Parameters
zh: 打印参数

en: Print Separation(s)	Ctrl-P
zh: 打印分色集	Ctrl-P

en: Print selected separation
zh: 打印选中的分色

en: Print test page
zh: 打印测试页

en: Printable files (*.ps, *.pdf, *.eps)|*.ps;*.pdf;*.eps;*.PS;*.PDF;*.EPS;*.Ps;*.Pdf;*.Eps|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: 可以打印的文件 (*.ps, *.pdf, *.eps)|*.ps;*.pdf;*.eps;*.PS;*.PDF;*.EPS;*.Ps;*.Pdf;*.Eps|All files (*.*)|*.*

en: Printer
zh: 打印机

en: Printer Alias
zh: 打印机别名

en: Printer Error
zh: 打印机错误

en: Printer ID:
zh: 打印机ID:

en: Printer Status
zh: 打印机状态

en: Printer error...
zh: 打印错误...

en: Printer folder cannot be the same as the rip temp folder.
zh: 打印目录不能和rip的临时目录相同。

en: Printer in the alarm state:
zh: 打印处于报警状态:

en: Printer model: %s
    Printer serial number: %s
    Current license: %s
zh: 打印机型号: %s
    打印机序列号: %s
    当前的软件许可协议: %s

en: Printer not found.
zh: 未发现打印机。

en: Printer switched off or not connected.
zh: 打印机关机或者未连接。

en: Printers Manager
zh: 打印机管理

en: Printers Manager	Ctrl-G
zh: 打印机管理	Ctrl-G

en: Printing aborted.
zh: 打印取消。

en: Printing aborted: <%s>.
zh: 放弃打印: <%s>.

en: Printing done: <%s>.
zh: 打印结束: <%s>.

en: Printing file <%s>...
zh: 打印文件 <%s>...

en: Printing file <%s>....
zh: 打印文件 <%s>....

en: Printing file: <%s>.
zh: 打印文件: <%s>.

en: Printing...
zh: 印刷中...

en: Printing:
zh: 打印:

en: Program interface
zh: 程序界面

en: Queue
zh: 队列

en: Queue <%s> already exists!
    Enter new name?
zh: 队列<%s>已经存在
    是否输入一个新的名字？

en: Queue <%s> not found!
zh: 队列<%s>未找到！

en: Queue Name
zh: 队列名

en: Queue was duplicated to:
    <%s>.
zh: 队列与:
    <%s>.重复。

en: Queue was renamed to:
    <%s>.
zh: 队列被重新命名为:
    <%s>.

en: Queues
zh: 队列

en: Queues Manager	Ctrl-E
zh: 队列管理	Ctrl-E

en: Quit Now
zh: 现在退出

en: RIP & Print File to <%s> Queue
zh: RIP & 打印 文件 到<%s> 队列

en: RIP && Print
zh: RIP && 打印

en: RIP && Print File	Ctrl-O
zh: RIP && 打印文件	Ctrl-O

en: RIP (client): can't send data to RIP server!
zh: RIP (客户端): 无法发送数据到RIP服务器!

en: RIP (server): failed to run single instance server on port: %s
zh: RIP (server): 运行服务器例程失败，在端口: %s

en: RIP File	Ctrl-O
zh: RIP 文件	Ctrl-O

en: RIP File to <%s> Queue
zh: RIP 文件到 <%s> 队列

en: RIP Settings
zh: RIP 配置

en: RIP Settings...	Ctrl-,
zh: RIP 设定...	Ctrl-,

en: RIP Status
zh: RIP状态

en: RIP started...
zh: RIP 开始...

en: Ready
zh: 准备

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh Browse tree
zh: 更新浏览树

en: Refresh Controller or Browse trees
zh: 刷新控制台或者是浏览树

en: Remove Separation
zh: 移除一个分色

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename queue...
zh: 重新命名队列...

en: Request
zh: 申请

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Resolution (DPI)
zh: 分辨率(DPI)

en: Resolution H value must be between %d and %d.
zh: 分辨率的 H 值必须介于 %d 和  %d 之间。

en: Resolution W value must be between %d and %d.
zh: 分辨率的 W 值必须介于 %d 和  %d 之间。

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Reverse-Mounting
zh: 回转-配置

en: Ribbon Cassette Error Flag=%d [%d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d]
zh: 色带盒错误标志=%d [%d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d]

en: Ribbon Id Flag=[%d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d]
zh: 色带 ID 标志=[%d %d %d %d %d %d %d %d]

en: Ribbon cassette(s) status:
zh: 色带盒组的状态:

en: Rip and automatically print from Controller
zh: 从控制台Rip并自动打印

en: Rip and manually print from Controller
zh: 从控制台Rip并手动打印

en: Ripping Log
zh: Ripping日志

en: Ripping aborted!
zh: Ripping 放弃!

en: Ripping and Printing Log
zh: Ripping 与打印日志

en: Ripping done!
zh: Ripping 结束!

en: Ripping error (code %d)!
zh: Ripping 错误 (错误码 %d)!

en: Ripping file <%s>...
    to folder <%s>
zh: Ripping file <%s>...
    到目录<%s>

en: Rotate (*) :
zh: 旋转(*):

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Run	F10
zh: 运行	F10

en: Run Spool
zh: 运行后台打印

en: Run spool folder watcher
zh: 运行后台打印目录监视器

en: Run spool watcher
zh: 运行后台打印监视

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save As...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save Calibration Curve To File...
zh: 保存校准曲线文件为...

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save queue as...
zh: 另存队列为...

en: Scan thread disabled!
zh: 扫描线程不可用！

en: Screening Style:
zh: 加网类型:

en: Select All	Ctrl-A
zh: 全选	Ctrl-A

en: Select RIP queue:
zh: 选择 RIP 队列：

en: Select a file in the Controller tree and print it to specified Queue and Printer
zh: 在控制台目录树中选择一个文件将其打印到指定的队列和打印机

en: Select active queue
zh: 选择活动的队列

en: Select all jobs in Controller
zh: 选中所有在控制台中的作业

en: Select an active TrapSet to define the trapping parameters for the whole trap area: Brushes, Parameters, Color Components, Image trapping.
zh: 选择一个活动的套印集来来为整个套印区定义套印的参数：笔刷，参数，颜色组，图像套印。

en: Select current printer
zh: 选择当前的打印机

en: Select printer model:
zh: 选择打印机型号：

en: Select printer...
zh: 选择打印机...

en: Select queue folder:
zh: 选择队列目录：

en: Select queue...
zh: 选择队列...

en: Separated
zh: 分离

en: Separations
zh: 分色方案

en: Set new port name:
zh: 设定端口名称：

en: Set new printer name:
zh: 设定新的打印机名字：

en: Single instance check disabled!
zh: 单个例程的检查不可用！

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Some changes require restarting of the application to take effect.
    Do you wish to quit now?
zh: 一些设定的改变需要重新启动应用程序来生效。
    你是否想现在就退出？

en: Some task(s) in progress.
    Quit anyway?
zh: 有一些作业正在进行中.
    要退出吗?

en: Start I-Trap
zh: 开始 I-Trap

en: Start of Page #%d  (Width:%d, Height:%d)
zh: 从第 #%d 页开始 (宽度:%d, 高度:%d)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Stop Spool
zh: 停止后台打印

en: Stop spool watcher
zh: 停止后台打印监视器

en: Submitted
zh: 已经提交

en: TaskForce RIP
zh: RIP特别工作组

en: Tasks List
zh: 任务列表

en: Test mode: %d!
zh: 测试模式: %d!

en: TestPrinterState Phase 3 return Code: %d; Counter: %d
zh: 测试打印状态阶段3返回码:: %d; 计数器: %d

en: TestPrinterState Phase 3 return Code: %d; Counter: %d - RESET
zh: 测试打印状态阶段3返回码:Code: %d; Counter: %d - RESET

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: The RIP generated no output files.
    Check for empty pages and separations in your job
    and settings in inks table of the queue
zh: RIP创建了空文件.
    请检查你的作业中是否有空白页以及它们的分色方案。
    设定队列的墨水配置表。

en: The TrapSet file <%s>
    is not exists or not accessible. Please select TrapSet.
zh: 套色配置文件 <%s>
    不存在,或者无法访问。请选择套色配置文件。

en: The queue was modified!
    Would you like to save your changes before quitting?
zh: 队列已经被更改!
    在退出以前你要保存所做的更改吗？

en: Theme:
zh: 主题：

en: There is no unprocessed data.
zh: 没有待处理的数据.

en: There is unprocessed data.
zh: 有待处理的数据。

en: Total separations selected: %d
zh: 被选中的分色集数：%d

en: TrapSet
    Description:
zh: 套色集
    描述:

en: TrapSet:
zh: 套色集：

en: Trapping Parameters
zh: 套色参数

en: Trapping Workflow Type
zh: 套色的流程类型

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Unable to add port.
    Error code: [%d].
zh: 不能追加端口.
    错误代码: [%d].

en: Unable to add printer.
zh: 无法追加打印。

en: Unable to create folder <%s>!
zh: 不能创建目录 <%s>!

en: Unable to create job's folder:
    <%s>.
zh: 无法创建作业的目录:
    <%s>.

en: Unable to create job's folder:
    <%s>.
zh: 不能创建作业目录:
    <%s>.

en: Unable to create queue's folder:
    <%s>.
zh: 无法创建序列的目录:
    <%s>.

en: Unable to create registry key.
zh: 不能创建注册表键值

en: Unable to create thresholds folder:
    <%s>.
zh: 不能创建阈值目录:
    <%s>.

en: Unable to delete port: <%s>!
zh: 无法删除端口: <%s>!

en: Unable to delete the file <%s>!
zh: 无法删除文件<%s>!

en: Unable to delete the folder <%s>!
zh: 无法删除目录<%s>!

en: Unable to find print test file!
zh: 找不到打印测试文件

en: Unable to find queues at path:
    <%s>.
zh: 无法在目录中找到队列:
    <%s>.

en: Unable to install license
    for the printer %s with serial number %s.
zh: 不能安装软件许可协议
    为打印机： %s 序列号为： %s.

en: Unable to load the calibration curve file: <%s>.
zh: 不能载入校准曲线文件： <%s>.

en: Unable to load the queue:
    <%s>.
zh: 无法载入队列:
    <%s>.

en: Unable to open the log file!
zh: 无法打开日志文件！

en: Unable to open the log file: <%s>!
zh: 无法打开日志文件: <%s>!

en: Undefined cassette type
zh: 未定义的盒带类型

en: Undefined cassette type: %d
zh: 未定义的盒带类型： %d

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Unknown
zh: 无法识别

en: Unnamed ribbon cassette
zh: 未命名的色带盒

en: Unsupported device in queue file! Please select a supported device.
zh: 在队列文件中存在不支持的设备！请选择一个支持的设备。

en: Unsupported device selected!
zh: 选择了不被支持的设备！

en: Unsupported trapping batch mode [%d].
zh: 不支持的套印批处理模式 [%d]。

en: User Guide	Ctrl-F1
zh: 用户指南	Ctrl-F1

en: Value X:
zh:  X值:

en: Value Y:
zh: Y值:

en: View selected Controller item
zh: 查看选中的控制台项目

en: View selected item
zh: 查看选中的项目

en: Virtual Port
zh: 虚拟端口

en: W:
zh: 宽:

en: Waiting for a printer...
zh: 等待打印机...

en: Waiting for a printer... Return Code: %d, %d, Command#: %d
zh: 等待打印机... 返回码: %d, %d, 命令#: %d

en: Waiting for a printer... Return Code: %d; Try:%d; Command#: %d
zh: 等待打印机... 返回码: %d; 重试:%d; 命令#: %d

en: Waiting...
zh: 请等待...

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: Would you like to print the file
    <%s>
    to <%s> queue?
zh: 你想打印文件
    <%s>
    到 <%s> 队列中吗?

en: Would you like to rip && print the file
    <%s>
    to <%s> queue?
zh: 你想 RIP 同时打印文件
    <%s>
    到 <%s> 队列中吗?

en: Would you like to rip the file
    <%s>
    to <%s> queue?
zh: 你想RIP这个文件
    <%s>
    到 <%s> 队列中吗?

en: XML files (*.xml)|*.xml;*.XML;|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: XML 文件 (*.xml)|*.xml;*.XML;|All files (*.*)|*.*

en: XML files (*.xml)|*.xml;|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: XML 文件 (*.xml)|*.xml;|All files (*.*)|*.*

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Your license is expired or missing.
    Output will contain watermarks.
    Please contact your dealer.
zh: 你的许可协议已经过期或者失效
    输出将被含有水印.
    请和你的经销商联系.

en: Your license is expired or missing.
    Please contact your dealer.
zh: 你的软件许可协议已经过期或不可用。
    请与你的供应商联系

en: cover opened!
zh: 前盖开启!

en: default-theme
zh: 默认主题

en: end of paper!
zh: 没有纸张了!

en: in RGL (print) mode.
zh: 处于RGL(打印)模式.

en: in text (print) mode.
zh: 处于文本(打印)模式.

en: inch(es)
zh: 英寸(es)

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: motor out of steps
zh: 马达失调

en: motor!
zh: 马达!

en: no paper!
zh: 无纸!

en: paper JAM!
zh: 夹纸了!

en: port
zh: 端口

en: printer
zh: 打印机

en: ribbon break!
zh: 色带断了！

en: ribbon cassette!
zh: 色带盒!

en: ribbon end!
zh: 没有色带了!

en: thermistor fault detection! UNRECOVERABLE ERROR!
zh: 电热调节器检测错误！无法解决的错误!

en: thermistor!
zh: 电热调节器!

en: unexpected end of paper!
zh: 纸张意外的结束!
